Staff

Barbara Bahr
Technology Manager
E-mail: bbahr@flahum.org
Telephone Number: 727-873-2003

Laurie Berlin
Director of Administration
EMail: lberlin@flahum.org
Telephone Number: 727-873-2006

Alex Buell
Program Coordinator
EMail: abuell@flahum.org
Telephone Number: 727-873-2001

Brenda Clark
Development and Outreach Officer
E-mail: bclark@flahum.org
Telephone Number: 727-873-2009

Janine Farver
Executive Director
E-Mail: jfarver@flahum.org
Telephone Number: 727-873-2007

Danica Kelly
Data/Fiscal Assistant
dkelly@flahum.org
727-873-2002

Lisa Lennox
Website Administrator
E-mail: llennox@flahum.org
Telephone Number: 727-873-2018

Jacqui May
Program Coordinator, Teaching Florida
E-mail: jmay@flahum.org
Telephone Number: 727-873-2010

Brenda O'Hara
Fiscal Officer
E-mail: bohara@flahum.org
Telephone Number: 727-873-2008

Barbara O'Reilley
Communications Director
E-mail: boreilley@flahum.org
Telephone Number: 727-873-2012

Patricia Putman
Associate Director
E-Mail: pputman@flahum.org
Telephone Number: 727-873-2004

Keith Simmons
Program Coordinator, Teaching Florida
E-mail: ksimmons@flahum.org
Telephone Number: 727-873-2011

Jennifer Snyder
Director of Digital Initiatives
E-Mail: jsnyder@flahum.org
Telephone Number: 727-873-2005

Diane Wakeman
Director, Teaching Florida
E-Mail: dwakeman@flahum.org
Telephone Number: 727-873-2013